This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Latest News

Changes to Gabapentin/Pregabalin prescriptions from 1 April 2019

Changes to the law surrounding the supply of Gabapentin and Pregabalin means that they will be more tightly controlled.

Prescriptions will only be valid for 28 days from the date printed and must be dispensed by a pharmacy within this time.

Quantities may be reduced to 28 days supply to comply with this.

You will need to request your repeat medication every 28 days.

Lost prescriptions will not be replaced.

Prescriptions may not be issued early.

Public Holidays

We are closed on the following public holidays:

Friday 19 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Wednesday 1 January 2020

Thursday 2 January 2020

Please ensure that you re-order your repeat medication in plenty of time before the Practice is closed.

If you need urgent medical advice when we are closed, please phone NHS24 on 111.

Protected Learning Time (PLT)

We are closed on the following afternoons from 12.30 - 18.00 for protected learning:

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Wednesday 5 February 2020

If you need urgent medical advice when we are closed, please phone NHS24 on 111.

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website